When tradition meets innovation

When tradition meets innovation

The events of the season

23nov19:45HC Lugano vs HC Fribourg Gotteron19:45 Event Type :Regular Season 2018/2019

30nov19:45HC Lugano vs EHC Bienne19:45 Event Type :Regular Season 2018/2019

07dec19:45HC Lugano vs HC Ambrì Piotta19:45 Event Type :Regular Season 2018/2019

Live your
passion!
More about Cornèrcard

Resega Stadium was renamed the Cornèr Arena on May 1, 2018,
in recognition of the partnership between
Hockey Club Lugano and Cornèr Bank

 

The Cornèr Arena is the home stadium of Hockey Club Lugano and hosts a wide range of sporting and cultural events.

 

The city of Lugano owns the Cornèr Arena itself, while Hockey Club Lugano oversees the day-to-day running of the stadium since its opening in 1995. The Cornèr Arena has a capacity of 7,200 places (4,700 seated) for ice hockey games and can seat an audience of 6,370 for concerts. Next to the main ice rink there is a smaller practice rink, named Reseghina, which can hold up to 200 spectators.

+Read more

Visitors to the Cornèr Arenaare guaranteed  sporting occasions, memorable cultural events and top-notch hospitality. In 2010, around 1,000 people attended the opening of the Sport-Bar Club’41 restaurant, which caters for hungry fans and concert-goers .The restaurant’s12 screensallow visitors to follow every Hockey Club Lugano match and other sporting events live in a welcoming environment. There is also a room (equipped with its own TV) for private or business meetings with space for 12 people. Hospitality packages are available for visitors who want to enjoy a more exclusive sporting experience.

 

The Resega Stadium was renamed the Cornèr Arena on May 1, 2018, in recognition of the partnership between Hockey Club Lugano and Cornèr Bank. Cornèr Bank Group is a private and independent banking group that offers clients everything you would expect from a full-service bank. The Group has made a name for itself in a number of sectors, from private banking, financing, and payment cards (Cornèrcard) to online trading (CornèrTrader) on the national and international markets. With this long-term partnership Hockey Club Lugano and Cornèr Bank are highlighting their commitment to the region and the city of Lugano.

 +41 91 935 19 20

The philosophy of Cornèr Arena

When tradition meets innovation.The aim at the Cornèr Arena is tooffer a modern venue for events that accepts payment cards and supports mobile payment systems such as Apple Pay and Samsung Pay, thus minimizing waiting times at the stadium’s counters, in the Sport-Bar Club’41 restaurant and at the various refreshment stands, allowing spectators to fully enjoy  the event they have come to see.

The philosophy of Cornèr Arena

When tradition meets innovation.The aim at the Cornèr Arena is tooffer a modern venue for events that accepts payment cards and supports mobile payment systems such as Apple Pay and Samsung Pay, thus minimizing waiting times at the stadium’s counters, in the Sport-Bar Club’41 restaurant and at the various refreshment stands, allowing spectators to fully enjoy  the event they have come to see.

© 2018 Cornèr Arena - Via Chiosso 8, 6948 Porza

© 2018 Cornèr Arena - Via Chiosso 8, 6948 Porza

When tradition meets innovation

When tradition meets innovation

Les événements de la saison

23nov19:45HC Lugano vs HC Fribourg Gotteron19:45 Event Type :Regular Season 2018/2019

30nov19:45HC Lugano vs EHC Bienne19:45 Event Type :Regular Season 2018/2019

07dec19:45HC Lugano vs HC Ambrì Piotta19:45 Event Type :Regular Season 2018/2019

Vivez votre
passion!
En savoir plus

Le stade Resega a changé de nom le 1er mai 2018
et s’appelle désormais Cornèr Arena.

 

Le Hockey Club Lugano dispute désormais ses matchs à domicile dans la Cornèr Arena, qui accueille aussi différentes manifestations sportives et culturelles.

 

La ville de Lugano est propriétaire de la Cornèr Arena tandis que le Hockey Club Lugano est l’exploitant du stade ouvert en 1995. La Cornèr Arena comprend au total 7’200 places (hockey), dont 4’700 places assises. 6’370 places assises sont disponibles pour les concerts. En plus de la patinoire centrale, le bâtiment abrite une patinoire d’entraînement appelée «Reseghina», où peuvent prendre place 200 spectateurs.

+Lire plus

La Cornèr Arena réserve aux visiteurs des moments inoubliables, que ce soit lors de manifestations sportives ou culturelles. Mais ce n’est pas tout. Le restaurant Sport-BarClub’41, inauguré en 2010 devant 1’000 fans, sait ravir les papilles de ses clients et offre une ambiance décontractée pour suivre en direct tous les matchs du Hockey Club Lugano et autres manifestations sportives. Les douze écrans TV installés dans l’établissement garantissent des moments sportifs de tous les superlatifs. Le restaurant dispose en outre d’une salle de douze places (TV comprise) pour des rencontres privées ou des réunions professionnelles et propose des packs hospitalité qui garantissent aux clients des moments sportifs des plus intenses.

Le stade Resega a changé de nom le 1er mai 2018 et s’appelle désormais Cornèr Arena. Ce changement de nom est dû au partenariat entre le Hockey Club Lugano et la Cornèr Banque. Le Groupe Cornèr Banque est un groupe de banques privé et indépendant proposant des prestations classiques de banque universelle. Il s’est particulièrement bien établi sur le marché national et international dans les secteurs privatebanking, financements, cartes de paiement (Cornèrcard) et trading online (CornèrTrader). Avec cette collaboration de plusieurs années, le Hockey Club Lugano et la Cornèr Banque soulignent leurs relations étroites avec la région et la ville de Lugano.

 +41 91 935 19 20

La philosophie de Cornèr Arena

When tradition meets innovation. L’objectif de la Cornèr Arena est de devenir un lieu de manifestation moderne. En acceptant les cartes de paiement et en bénéficiant de systèmes de paiement mobiles tels que Apple Pay et Samsung Pay, elle espère réduire les temps d’attente aux nombreuses caisses, dans le restaurant Sport-BarClub’41 ainsi qu’aux différentes buvettes afin que le spectateur ne manque rien des manifestations sportives.

La philosophie de Cornèr Arena

When tradition meets innovation. L’objectif de la Cornèr Arena est de devenir un lieu de manifestation moderne. En acceptant les cartes de paiement et en bénéficiant de systèmes de paiement mobiles tels que Apple Pay et Samsung Pay, elle espère réduire les temps d’attente aux nombreuses caisses, dans le restaurant Sport-BarClub’41 ainsi qu’aux différentes buvettes afin que le spectateur ne manque rien des manifestations sportives.

© 2018 Cornèr Arena - Via Chiosso 8, 6948 Porza

© 2018 Cornèr Arena - Via Chiosso 8, 6948 Porza